Contact Us

Asham...The Most Recognized Name in Curling

See below for the contact details of your appropriate Asham associate.

Asham Curling Supplies

700 McPhillips St

Winnipeg, MB

R2X 2H5

Ph: 1-800-267-5730


Title/Department Contact Email or Phone #
Owner/President Arnold Asham arnold@asham.com
General Manager Amanda Asham amanda@asham.com
Retail Manager Kate Asham kate@asham.com 
Accounts Payable Nathan Asham nathan@asham.com
Sales Manager Terry Gibb terry@asham.com
Internet Order Inquiries Cheryl Watling cheryl@asham.com
Account Inquiries & A/R Audrey Tanner audrey@asham.com
Shipping & Receiving Rae Tanner rae@asham.com
Production Manager Abbas Deeznab 1-800-267-5730
Production Coordinator June Talastas 1-800-267-5730
Retail Assistant Grace Clark 1-800-267-5730
General Inquiries asham@asham.com
Warranty Claims Arnold Asham arnold@asham.com